All Customer Reviews: Yorksound Luna In The Ear Noise Reduction Rechargeable Small & Invisible Hearing Aids

All Customer Reviews:  Yorksound Luna In The Ear Noise Reduction Rechargeable Small & Invisible Hearing Aids
4.8 out of 5 stars, based on 12 review(s)
  • By Ma***e From US
  • on Dec 21, 2019 17:25
  • Color: Beige
  • Still getting use to them. Most important is they work really well. He says they are so comfortable that you forget you are wearing them.
    • User Ma***e's Review Photo 1
    • User Ma***e's Review Photo 2
  • By Pa***n From US
  • on Dec 15, 2019 17:19
  • Color: Beige
  • One of the hearing aids quit after a week of use. I cleaned it out and it still gave no sound. I'm still giving the company 5 stars, since they quickly and courteously replaced the unit, and told me to keep the other one. Outstanding!
    • User Pa***n's Review Photo 1
  • Dear customer, thanks for your supports to Yorksound, we are here to help people to improve the quality of life, we will do our best to solve the issue that our users faced. And thank you very much for your understanding.
  • By Ch***s From US
  • on Dec 14, 2019 08:41
  • Color: Beige
  • For the price, it does a good job. It works as well as another type of HA I had but this one is less expensive and this one fits inside the ear. I wear glasses and the over-the-ear type just didn't fit right when wearing the glasses. The other type is annoying if it's windy/breezy outside. This one doesn't pick that noise up as much. I do have a hard time getting the volume set right. But, overall, I would say it is worth the money.
    • User Ch***s's Review Photo 1
  • By Ba***m From US
  • on Dec 12, 2019 11:13
  • Color: Beige
  • I bought it for my MIL and it works great for her. I like that it is minimally visible on outside which makes it wearable for her in parties and equally comfortable at home.
    • User Ba***m's Review Photo 1
    • User Ba***m's Review Photo 2
    • User Ba***m's Review Photo 3
  • By No***g From US
  • on Dec 7, 2019 06:45
  • Color: Beige
  • The quality of the hearing aid is not bad, and the accessories are quite complete, mainly there is a small portable box, which is very convenient to carry and store, with good effect and good habits. Overall, I'm very satisfied with it.
    • User No***g's Review Photo 1
    • User No***g's Review Photo 2
    • User No***g's Review Photo 3
    • User No***g's Review Photo 4
  • By Ja***n From US
  • on Dec 5, 2019 10:07
  • Color: Beige
  • I am shocked at how well these work. They probably work 90-95% as well as hearing aids I've tried that cost $5000 or more. For 90% less than the other options, they are almost the exact same! The choice seems clear to me. With a money back guarantee also
    • User Ja***n's Review Photo 1
    • User Ja***n's Review Photo 2
    • User Ja***n's Review Photo 3
  • By Ma***r From US
  • on Dec 2, 2019 13:37
  • Color: Blue
  • My dad has had hearing problem for a while now, I had him try this device and he can hear a lot better now. It fit nicely in his ear and now I don't have to raise my voice so he can hear me. I will buy another one for his other ear!
    • User Ma***r's Review Photo 1
    • User Ma***r's Review Photo 2
  • By Fe***i From US
  • on Dec 1, 2019 20:25
  • Color: Beige
  • Works well in a large room where different people are speaking toward the speaker or toward the audience. Didn’t work well in a small office where people are facing different directions and speaking relatively softly and not toward me. It is also slightly unnerving to hear yourself breathing in a quiet room.
    • User Fe***i's Review Photo 1
  • By St***1 From US
  • on Nov 30, 2019 10:32
  • Color: Beige
  • This hearing amplifier is so little and not noticeable, but powerful at the same time. ot Doesn’t hurt your ears even when you wear it for a long time, which is very important to me. The tan color of the hearing aid does not stand out in your ear and allows you to hide it. It has volume control function so you can adjust the volume according to your surroundings. It fits left or right ear with no adjustments.
    • User St***1's Review Photo 1
    • User St***1's Review Photo 2
    • User St***1's Review Photo 3
    • User St***1's Review Photo 4
  • By Sh***e From US
  • on Nov 26, 2019 14:14
  • Color: Beige
  • This is an awesome product. Fits great in my ear and hidden. I could hear my husband talking from across the house without yelling.
    • User Sh***e's Review Photo 1
    • User Sh***e's Review Photo 2
  • By Ti***e From US
  • on Nov 23, 2019 08:33
  • Color: Beige
  • Got it for my uncle. This one is cheaper than the other brand i got for my grandma. But it works the same. And smaller and more convenient than the other brand because its small and easy set up and use.
    • User Ti***e's Review Photo 1
    • User Ti***e's Review Photo 2
    • User Ti***e's Review Photo 3
  • By Pr***w From US
  • on Nov 20, 2019 11:27
  • Color: Beige
  • I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the sound even at max !! The unit comes with everything you need. Extra ear plugs for a proper fit, a brush, even a little wrench to adjust the volume. Suggest you turn it down at first and adjust it up slowly till it’s a comfortable volume. Amazing sound amp for the price compared to expensive hearing aids.
    • User Pr***w's Review Photo 1
    • User Pr***w's Review Photo 2
1-12 of 12 items
Subscribe
Be the first to access exclusive offers, news, and more.