All Customer Reviews: YorkSound Luna In The Ear Noise Reduction Rechargeable Small & Invisible Hearing Aids

All Customer Reviews:  YorkSound Luna In The Ear Noise Reduction Rechargeable Small & Invisible Hearing Aids
4.6 out of 5 stars, based on 114 review(s)
  • By Ma***r From United States
  • on Apr 29, 2020 10:43
  • Color: Blue
  • I bought many different amplifiers, all had terrible background noise, the rechargeable cheap ones never held a very long charge. But this product is better than professional hearing aids by Miracle Ear which have cost $20,000. I was on Labor and Industries due to severe hearing loss from work and got hearing aids from Miracle Ear. I lost one of my hearing aids, and Labor and Industries will not replace the one I lost---which doesn't make sense-- so there is no way, I could afford new ones--This product is fantastic
  • By Bo***e From United States
  • on Apr 28, 2020 10:07
  • Color: Beige
  • This will help if you don't have a bad hearing problem. However, it is a magnifier of sound....not a hearing aid....it does pick up other sounds and magnifies them. You can adjust it though
  • By Ca***e From United States
  • on Apr 26, 2020 13:34
  • Color: Beige
  • it's working great thus far, has really helped me to hear better and to relate to people around me especially my family . I feel normal again.
  • By La***n From United States
  • on Apr 26, 2020 10:05
  • Color: Beige
  • Not bad for the price
  • By La***n From United States
  • on Apr 25, 2020 10:33
  • Color: Black
  • This will help if you don't have a bad hearing problem. However, it is a magnifier of sound....not a hearing aid....it does pick up other sounds and magnifies them. You can adjust it though
  • By Vi***o From United States
  • on Apr 24, 2020 10:22
  • Color: Beige
  • I like it. Works great. No squeals like my hearing aid. I give it a five.
  • By Th***s From United States
  • on Apr 22, 2020 09:51
  • Color: Red
  • When I saw this product I was wary. I was looking for my 95 year old mother who has age related hearing loss in her right ear. She didn't want it. I ordered it anyway thinking it might help before we went to the audiologist and paid 4000.00 for hearing aids. It arrived earlier than I expected, well packaged and in it's own nice case. It felt extremely solid and well made. The instructions are simple and I DO mean simple and easy to follow. I put it on my mom's ear on the lowest volume setting that was the default right out of the box. She was instantly amazed. She could hear me speaking in a normal voice even from another room which hadn't been possible in years but best of all she could hear clearly and at a normal volume her TV and her beloved music. I would love to send our thanks and appreciation to this company for making an affordable and wonderful product. I will be telling everyone I know and see about this product. Just to see her smile when I was talking in a normal voice and
  • By Be***n From United States
  • on Apr 21, 2020 10:41
  • Color: Beige
  • Amplifier best I have tried. Good for conversation and TV. Battery life very good.
  • By Sk***r From United States
  • on Apr 20, 2020 09:11
  • Color: Beige
  • Purchased this as a replacement for my mother's expensive hearing aides that had broken. It is a very good product at a really great price.
  • By Mo***l From United States
  • on Apr 19, 2020 11:07
  • Color: Red
  • I bought this for my Mom as she can't afford hearing aides. It's working for her very well. I'm going to get her another one as a back up because she likes it so much.
    • User Mo***l's Review Photo 1
    • User Mo***l's Review Photo 2
  • By Ch***s From United States
  • on Apr 19, 2020 10:06
  • Color: Beige
  • This is really nice
  • By Hu***s From United States
  • on Apr 18, 2020 09:45
  • Color: Beige
  • Ordered this for my 34 year old daughter. Been hearing impaired since she was a child. Her last hearing aid was donated and had for almost eight years, no longer worked well. With this she can hear normal conversation again.
    • User Hu***s's Review Photo 1
    • User Hu***s's Review Photo 2
    • User Hu***s's Review Photo 3
    • User Hu***s's Review Photo 4
  • By Ho***n From United States
  • on Apr 17, 2020 09:20
  • Color: Beige
  • Great
  • By Mo***l From United States
  • on Apr 16, 2020 09:11
  • Color: Blue
  • I bought this for my Mom as she can't afford $2000 hearing aides. It's working for her very well. I'm going to get her another one as a back up because she likes it so much.
  • By Na***a From United States
  • on Apr 15, 2020 14:15
  • Color: Black
  • as soon as my dad put it in his ear he could hear perfectly!! we're ALL very happy with this hearing aid
1-15 of 114 items
Subscribe
Be the first to access exclusive offers, news, and more.