All Customer Reviews: YorkSound Rechargeable Behind the Ear Hearing Aids with Digital Noise Reduction

All Customer Reviews:  YorkSound Rechargeable Behind the Ear Hearing Aids with Digital Noise Reduction
4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 16 review(s)
  • By El***r From United States
  • on Apr 28, 2020 10:36
  • Color: Beige
  • Bought it for my father in law and has been working great for him no problems so far been using for a month!
  • By To***n From United States
  • on Apr 27, 2020 09:59
  • Color: Beige
  • Worked as weell as $11,000 worth of Beltone hearing aids did in the past.
  • By Be***o From United States
  • on Apr 26, 2020 10:44
  • Color: Beige
  • I like it. Works great. No squeals like my hearing aid. I give it a five.
  • By Fe***o From United States
  • on Apr 23, 2020 10:19
  • Color: Beige
  • Item does help one's hearing without having to spend thousands.
  • By 22***m From United States
  • on Apr 21, 2020 09:49
  • Color: Beige
  • Love them except they amplify everything. If there is a lot of noise around I can't wear them.
  • By Ro***n From United States
  • on Apr 19, 2020 15:09
  • Color: Beige
  • considered getting something much more expensive but people i knew were not all that satisfied. I bought this for as needed use. it works great, controls are easy to use and you have a choice of 4 different settings for different frequency hearing loss. I love this and have already recommended to friends who needed a lower cost solution that works very well.
  • By Ro***n From United States
  • on Apr 18, 2020 15:07
  • Color: Beige
  • Good. Better than my $6000 hearing aids. Wish tube to ear piece was longer
  • By He***y From United States
  • on Apr 16, 2020 09:55
  • Color: Beige
  • I hear a constant low level static with this device but quality of the sound amplification is otherwise great.
  • By El***n From United States
  • on Apr 15, 2020 15:08
  • Color: Beige
  • 94 years young mom finds this superior to STEALTH. Family agrees- no more shouting in the house!
  • By Za***o From United States
  • on Apr 14, 2020 15:07
  • Color: Beige
  • This works better than the $5000 model my 87 year old father returned. Still on the same battery for weeks and he no longer is driving my mother crazy by making her repeat and yell. Fantastic product and price!
  • By Co***y From United States
  • on Apr 12, 2020 11:24
  • Color: Beige
  • That little okay is balance nosie plus little disappoint
  • By Th***s From United States
  • on Apr 11, 2020 11:23
  • Color: Beige
  • Takes a little getting used to ... never had anything in my ear full time before. I bought it so I could watch TV at night without disturbing the household. My husband and our partner both turn in early but I'm the night owl ... I'm in bed by 10:00 ... I'm 67. My hearing had gotten so poor that I had to turn the volume way up to hear some of the dialogue which then made the action scenes way too loud. Now with the Hearing Amplifier, I can turn the TV volume down, so it doesn't disturb the guys, and still hear the dialogue. There is a faint hum I had to adjust to and my birds cage is right next to my chair so I can hear her "popping" her worms very plainly when I feed her but that never lasts long !! All in all I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to others
  • By He***n From United States
  • on Apr 9, 2020 13:48
  • Color: Beige
  • Got 2 of these for my 86 year old mom. They work well.
  • By Cv***i From United States
  • on Apr 6, 2020 11:06
  • Color: Beige
  • I've adjusted it and still to much back ground noise. Can set at the front of a restaurant and hear the dishes being banged around in the kitchen
  • By Kr***e From United States
  • on Apr 1, 2020 10:43
  • Color: Beige
  • I bought this for my grandma. I just wanted to buy one to try. I didn't expect it would work well. I don't need to talk to my grandma loudly anymore
1-15 of 16 items
Subscribe
Be the first to access exclusive offers, news, and more.